13 July 2011

Film4 Summer Screen

I really want to go to this!

27 July – 7 August 2011

Check out the video here -

FILMS SHOWING:
The Skin I Live In: UK Premiere
The Skin I Live In: UK Premiere (15)
Wednesday 27 July 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
The Spy Who Loved Me
The Spy Who Loved Me (PG)
Thursday 28 July 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
The Big Blue
The Big Blue (15)
Friday 29 July 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
Die Hard / Attack The Block
Die Hard (18) / Attack The Block (15)
Saturday 30 July 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
The Apartment
The Apartment (PG)
Sunday 31 July 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
Thelma & Louise
Thelma & Louise (15)
Monday 1 August 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
Chinatown
Chinatown (15)
Tuesday 2 August 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
In The Mood For Love
In The Mood For Love (PG)
Wednesday 3 August 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
Scott Pilgrim vs The World
Scott Pilgrim vs The World (12A)
Thursday 4 August 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
Serpico / Shaft
Serpico (18) / Shaft (15)
Friday 5 August 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
Gremlins / Troll Hunter / Tremors
Gremlins (15) / Troll Hunter (TBC) / Tremors (15)
Saturday 6 August 2011
SOLD OUT
> More
The Princess Bride
The Princess Bride (PG)
Sunday 7 August 2011
SOLD OUT

Share:

No comments

Post a Comment

© ChloePierreLDN | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Designed by pipdig